Clacton Conservatives

The Clacton constituency stretches from Walton-on-the-Naze to Jaywick Sands and includes the communities of Clacton-on-Sea, Frinton-on-Sea, Thorpe-le-Soken, Kirby-le-Soken, Kirby Cross, Holland-on-Sea, St Osyth, Weeley, Beaumont, Little Clacton, Great Clacton and Great Holland.

The constituency Member of Parliament is Giles Watling.

Local News

National News

Employment hits record high

New jobs figures today show that employment is at a record high – with more people in work than ever before –and unemployment is at its lowest since 1974.

Mayoral Candidates

Apply to become a Conservative Mayoral Candidate in Greater Manchester or Liverpool City Region

Clacton Constituency

Contact Us

Association Office
84 Station Road, Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1SP
01255 474 395

Get Email Updates

Stay informed on the latest news.